Ashley C. Harris

A USA Today Bestselling Author

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Seductive teens and trolls meet Game Of Thrones!"

troll whisper new usa cover.jpg

The highly anticipated standalone novella from the International Bestselling TROLL series!


At the age of seventeen, Cordelia Connor's teenage life is not what it seems.... By day, she attends high school and pretends to be normal. But by night, she and a select group of other teens, called the Knights, spend their time training and sparring. They are preparing to fight the most magically seductive and wicked creatures of all, the trolls.

Cordelia yearns for her classroom life to end so she can help hunt underground. But time seems to be going by ever so slowly, especially while she watches other high schoolers date and have fun. To Cordelia, non-knight boys are off limits. Something that's not a disappointment until the new kid, Daemon Banks, shows up.

Daemon is nothing like the knight boys or high school males she has known. He's taller, stronger, faster, and up to something in Cordelia's little beach side town. Because he's a normal human, whatever his motives are... they should be off limits. But when a possible troll sighting sends the knights to a débaucheras party that Daemon is attending. Suddenly, his and Cordelia's worlds get scrambled, and she'll have to decide if she should let Daemon in.

Who to trust becomes alarming as troll sightings and mischief turn into a grave battle. Because of a traitor among the knights, the perilous treat only seems to be multiplying in Cordelia's world.

"Fans of Bella Forrest, Sarah J. Maas, and Throne Of Glass will love this series!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "A Kindle Scout Novel Winner."

new troll page banner.jpeg