Ashley C. Harris

A USA Today Bestselling Author

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Seductive teens and trolls meet Game Of Thrones!"

new troll page banner.jpeg

The highly anticipated second book to the International Bestseller TROLL!

Thousands of copies sold. Over a million pages read. Topped the YA fantasy & fairytale charts for months, hitting #1.


Abby thought that after magically escaping the world of bewitching trolls and killer knights her life could go back to normal. Too bad Michael, her stepbrother, has returned from his time underground with more than just terrifying memories; something is happening to him, he’s changing . . . .

Could the person who holds the key to helping him be Abby’s wicked cousin turned troll queen, Sofia? Making a bargain with her could bring on a hefty price. Or is the answer with Wilhelm, Abagail’s first kiss who she betrayed to a death sentence in order to save her school?

For Wilhelm, all seems lost as he waits, plotting and hoping to escape the knights. But are they unknowingly revealing a mystery to him? One that would lead him back to a new weapon, and the girl whose kiss changed everything....

The secret kingdom of the trolls, and those that hunt them, is about to get a lot more deadly.

"Fans of Bella Forrest, Sarah J. Maas, and Throne Of Glass will love this series!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "A Kindle Scout Novel Winner."